Free shipping on (continental) US orders over $100! Free shipping on (continental) US orders over $100!

Join us for our Biweekly Virtual Knit Nights

3 comments
Join us for our Biweekly Virtual Knit Nights

Join us for our Biweekly Virtual Knit Nights! As always, all fiber artists are welcome.

They're on Wednesday nights, and will alternate between 7PM Eastern and 7PM Pacific to give everyone a convenient time to join.  Bring your WIP and connect with other crafters.

Signups are on Eventbrite (links below), and upcoming VKNs are:

September 23rd @ 7pm UK (11am PT/1pm CT/2pm ET/8pm CET)
October 7th @ 7pm Eastern (4pm PT/6pm CT)
October 21st @ 7pm Pacific (9pm CT/10pm ET)

Virtual Knit Nights are free. Since space is limited, if your plans change, please cancel your ticket as soon as possible so that we can open up a space for someone else.  

And to show people the love, everyone who attends will get a one-time use discount code that can be used on Row House's website for a limited time. It cannot be combined with other offers.

We look forward to crafting with you soon!