Free shipping on US orders over $100! Free shipping on US orders over $100!

Join Us for Biweekly Virtual Knit Nights - West Coast (7PM PT)

2 comments
Join Us for Biweekly Virtual Knit Nights - West Coast (7PM PT)

Join us for a Virtual Knit Night (West Coast time) at 7PM PT/9PM CT/10PM ET every other week! As always, all fiber artists are welcome.

To allow people to connect in a meaningful way, we're keeping the group small, so don't wait to book your place. As with all of our events, all fiber artists are welcome. And it doesn't matter where in the world you are; if the time works for you, sign up on Eventbrite HERE!

Virtual Knit Nights are free. Since space is limited, if your plans change, please cancel your ticket as soon as possible so that we can open up a space for someone else.

And to show people the love, everyone who attends will get a one-time use discount code that can be used on Row House's website for a limited time. It cannot be combined with other offers.

We look forward to crafting with you soon!