Skip to content
Free shipping on US orders over $100.
Free shipping on US orders over $100.
2024 Virtual Knit Nights

2024 Virtual Knit Nights

Join us for our Virtual Knit Nights!  As always, all fiber artists are welcome.

They're on Wednesday nights, and alternate between 7PM Eastern (1st Weds of the month) and 7PM Pacific (3rd Weds of the month) to give everyone a convenient time to join.  Bring your WIP and connect with other crafters - there's no agenda; it's just a time to connect with other crafters.

Signups are on Eventbrite (links below), and are hosted with Zoom.  Our upcoming VKNs are:

Wednesday, February 21st at 7pm Pacific (8pm MT/9pm CT/10pm ET)

Wednesday, March 6th at 7pm Eastern (4pm PT/5pm MT/6pm CT)

Virtual Knit Nights are free!  

We look forward to crafting with you soon!

Previous article Join us for the Knit (or Crochet) Night in Alexandria VA on March 4th!
Next article Murder Mystery Knitting Weekend with Patty Lyons - March 1st to 3rd

Comments

Lottie - January 30, 2024

I am also interested in the virtual knitting night (east coast). I was also wondering if you have other crocheters join? How large is the group?
Thank you.

Leave a comment

* Required fields