Free shipping on (continental) US orders over $100! Free shipping on (continental) US orders over $100!

Join us for our next VKN on April 1st @ 7PM PT/9PM CT/10PM ET

No comments
Join us for our next VKN on April 1st @ 7PM PT/9PM CT/10PM ET

Join us for our next VKN (Virtual Knit Night), because we all like to spend time with fellow crafters. As always, all fiber artists are welcome.

To allow people to connect in a meaningful way, we're keeping the group small. Our next Virtual Knit Night is on April 1st from 7PM to 8:30PM PT/9PM to 10:30PM CT/10PM to 11:30PM ET.  And it doesn't matter where in the world you are; if the time works for you, sign up HERE!

Virtual Knit Nights are free. Since space is limited, if your plans change, please let us know as soon as possible so that we can open up a space for someone else.

And to show people the love, everyone who attends will get a one-time use discount code that can be used on Row House's website for a limited time. It cannot be combined with other offers.

We look forward to meeting you on the web soon!