Free shipping on (continental) US orders over $100! Free shipping on (continental) US orders over $100!

Join Us for Biweekly Virtual Knit Nights - Central Time (7PM CT)

No comments
Join Us for Biweekly Virtual Knit Nights - Central Time (7PM CT)

Join us for a Virtual Knit Night (Central Time) at 5PM PT/7PM CT/8PM ET every other week! As always, all fiber artists are welcome.

To allow people to connect in a meaningful way, we're keeping the group small, so don't wait to book your place. As with all of our events, all fiber artists are welcome. And it doesn't matter where in the world you are; if the time works for you, sign up on Eventbrite HERE!

Virtual Knit Nights are free. Since space is limited, if your plans change, please cancel your ticket as soon as possible so that we can open up a space for someone else.

And to show people the love, everyone who attends will get a one-time use discount code that can be used on Row House's website for a limited time. It cannot be combined with other offers.

We look forward to crafting with you soon!