Free shipping on (continental) US orders over $100! Free shipping on (continental) US orders over $100!

Join us for a Global VKN - April 5th - 11AM PT/1PM CT/2PM ET/7PM London/8PM CET

No comments
Join us for a Global VKN - April 5th - 11AM PT/1PM CT/2PM ET/7PM London/8PM CET

Wherever you are in the world, join us for a VKN (Virtual Knit Night). We've adjusted the time so that UK and European crafters can join. It's on Sunday April 5 at 11AM PT/1PM CT/2PM ET/7PM London/8PM CET. As always, all fiber artists are welcome.

To allow people to connect in a meaningful way, we're keeping the group small, so don't wait to book your place. As with all of our events, all fiber artists are welcome. And it doesn't matter where in the world you are; if the time works for you, sign up HERE!

Virtual Knit Nights are free. Since space is limited, if your plans change, please cancel your ticket as soon as possible so that we can open up a space for someone else.

And to show people the love, everyone who attends will get a one-time use discount code that can be used on Row House's website for a limited time. It cannot be combined with other offers.

We look forward to crafting with you soon!