Skip to content
Free shipping on US orders over $100.
Free shipping on US orders over $100.
2023 Virtual Knit Nights

2023 Virtual Knit Nights

Join us for our Virtual Knit Nights!  As always, all fiber artists are welcome.

They're on Wednesday nights, and alternate between 7PM Eastern (1st Weds of the month) and 7PM Pacific (3rd Weds of the month) to give everyone a convenient time to join.  Bring your WIP and connect with other crafters - there's no agenda; it's just a time to connect with other crafters.

Signups are on Eventbrite (links below), and are hosted with Zoom.  Our upcoming VKNs are:

Wednesday, May 17th at 7pm Pacific (8pm Mountain/9pm Central/10pm Eastern)

Wednesday, June 7th at 7pm Eastern (4pm Pacific/5pm Mountain/6pm Central)

Virtual Knit Nights are free!  

We look forward to crafting with you soon!

Previous article Join us in Seattle on June 10th for Worldwide Knit in Public Day 2023!
Next article 2023 Beginners Virtual Knitting Workshops

Leave a comment

* Required fields